Mage ranks

Go down

Mage ranks Empty Mage ranks

Post by Yethorian Dravinas on Sun Nov 26, 2017 3:55 pm

Mages technically use a hierarchy not a ranking structure like a military based unit would. They are lead by a single mage known as an Arch Mage for each class of magic. The highest honor given to the strongest of mages but only one can lead at a time. Each mage at their own "ranks" can only cast a specific amount of spells which they have either known or learned. Some mages can also use more than one class of magic but no more than 3. The only mage known to use more than 3 classes is the Arch mage but only if they choose to and their limit is 4 classes of magic.

1. Initiate- (Known spells 1 can learn 2)
2. Novice- (2 known, 3 learned)
3. Adept- (3 known, 4 learned)
4. Scholar- (4 known, 5 learned)
5. High Mage (8 known, 8 learned)
6. Arch Mage (12 known, 12 learned)

Yethorian Dravinas
Yethorian Dravinas

Posts : 31
Join date : 2013-06-24
Location : Castle Dravinas

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum