Dark Knight Rank Structure

Go down

Dark Knight Rank Structure Empty Dark Knight Rank Structure

Post by Yethorian Dravinas on Tue Oct 03, 2017 2:37 pm

A Dark Knight is an elite soldier who is skilled with most two handed weapons and a master in the Dark Arts. They are considered evil only due to their past. They gain their power through an artifact known only as "The Heart of The Dark Knight." Only those that become Dark Knights may become corrupted just as their predecessors but that is the risk one chooses to become a Dark Knight. The ranks of the Dark Knight run like the other groups from lowest to highest they are.

    1. Dark Knight Initiate
    2. Dark Knight Novice
    3. Dark Knight Adept
    4. Dark Knight Knight
    5. Dark Knight Lieutenant
    6. Dark Knight Commander

Dark Knights obey only their commander but there commander can get his or her orders from the Lord, King/Queen, Elders, or a Chieftan depending on the Commander's alligence.
Yethorian Dravinas
Yethorian Dravinas

Posts : 31
Join date : 2013-06-24
Location : Castle Dravinas

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum