Priest Hierarchy

Go down

Priest Hierarchy

Post by Yethorian Dravinas on Thu Dec 22, 2016 11:51 pm

The priests don't really use a Rank system in a way. There rank structure is considered a hierarchy and not really Rank. But this is that structure.

1.) Novice
2.) Apprentice
3.) Journeyman
4.) Scholar
5.) Master
6.) Head Priest
7.) Sage

The Sage is the commander of this group and have all say with the needed rank counts. The lord does not have any say on how many priests are in this group. This group is healers not fighters and there are a lot of healers needed for the warriors of the army.
Yethorian Dravinas

Posts : 30
Join date : 2013-06-24
Location : Castle Dravinas

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum