Death Knight Structure

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Death Knight Structure

Post by Yethorian Dravinas on Wed Dec 21, 2016 2:19 pm

Death Knights do have a ranking structure. Each Death Knight also has control over how many undead they can summon at a specified rank. This will also be posted here as well as the rank structure.

1.) Death Knight Initiate (2 undead summons)
2.) Death Knight Novice (4 undead summons)
3.) Death Knight Journeyman (6 undead summons)
4.) Death Knight Master (8 undead summons)
5.) Death Knight Scholar (10 undead summons)
6.) Death Knight General (15 undead summons)
7.) Death Knight Commander (30 undead summons also called a Legion)

The rank structure is the same as any other the commander reports to the Lord. The general is 4 slots, Scholar is 6 slots, Master is 10 slots, Journeyman is 15 slots, and Novice and Initiates are open to the commanders discretion.
Yethorian Dravinas

Posts : 31
Join date : 2013-06-24
Location : Castle Dravinas

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum